Social Sciences College



fax: +962-3-2375540

The College of Social Sciences

Welcome to the Faculty of Social Sciences/ The Dean's  Message

It is of my pleasure to meet you on the university's website to have a brief  about the Faculty of Social Sciences which was established in 2004 and comprises  five departments

_ The Department of Political Sciences

_The Department Of Geography

_ The  Department Of Sociology

_ The Department of Antiquities and Tourism 

_ The Department History

The faculty teaches various programs including BA, MA, and PhD and has got a distinctive academic staff members . There are about 2210 students in the college for the academic year 2014/ 2015 from different nationalities

Thank you for your visit for the faculty website

Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences