Executive Board
Academic Administration Board



Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture


Dr. Atef Mahadeen


Vice Dean


Dr. Muwaffaq Karajeh


Assistant Dean


Eng. Gassab Tarawnah


Manager of Agricultural research station


Eng. Ahmad Sgeer


Head of Plant Production Department


Dr. Mohammed Al-Bdour


Head of Animal Production Department


Dr. Gaid Rabadi


Head of Department of Nutrition and Food Technology


Dr. Abdallah Al-Rawashedah


Head of Protection and IPM


Dr. Nofal Al-Ameiri